I Believe In You

photo by Michael Shannon ©2001

photo by Michael Shannon ©2001

This is album number 2 & was released in 2001 with a mix of Christian and uplifting songs.  It is now sold out but I still get requests for the album.  I have a few cassettes left (yes, I made cassettes!).


1.  I Believe In You

2.  You Are Always There

3.  Celebrate

4.  My Daughter, My Friend

5.  I, Mother Earth

6.  Non Nobis Domine

7.  Gloria

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

8.  Jesus Walked With Me

9.  Nothing Greater

10. One Step At A Time

11. Silence

12. Trust In Me

13. My God

14. The Way You Love Me

15. Friendship Blessing

Search Site