Arise (2004)


This CD is SOLD OUT!


This album was written from my spirit-self praising the Divine. It also includes excerpts from a special project I worked on called “11 Psalms For September 11”  with Suzanne Pasternak. We wanted to find a way to pay tribute to the Canadians who lost their lives on 9/11. In 2020 when the COVID pandemic hit, I dedicated the Finale Song, Arise, to Frontline, essential and healthcare workers.

1. Will I Know You 

2. Forever Waiting

3. Find Your Way To God 

4. Turn To Him 

5. Angel In Disguise 

6. Sandy’s Song 

7. Blessed Are We 

8. God So Loved The World 

Excerpts from “11 Psalms for September 11” 

9. I Cried Unto God 

10. How Long With Thou Forget Me? 

11. Awake 

12. Yea, Though I Walk 

13. Arise (choral score available) 

14. Lord’s Prayer 


15. Spirit In Flight 

16. Journey Home