God, Gospel & Girlfriends

Trinity is Renie Thompson, Kim Inch and Jeanette Arsenault – three friends who are solo artists in their own right and who came together to produce this Gospel album for the love of God, music & friendship.

1. All My Tears 

2. If That don’ Make You Want To Go 

3. O Mary Don’t You Weep 

4. One Heart At A Time 

5. Turn To Him (Trinity version) 

6. Jesus Loves Me 

7. How Can You Refuse Him Now 

8. Take Your Shoes Off Moses 

9. O When The Saints 

10. Yea Though I Walk 

11. We Are Standing 

12. Angels In Flight